Conference Committee

Prof. Frank L Lewis, University of Texas at Arlington

Prof. Mohsen Jahanshah, Islamic Azad University

Assoc. Prof. Claudio Gallicchio, University of Pisa

Prof. J. Kwan, University of Windsor, Canada

Program Committee

Ruksar Fatima, KBN College of Engineering, India

Sye Loong Keoh, University of Glasgow, UK

Takfarinas Saber, Dublin City University, Ireland

Yong Zhang, Youngstown State University, USA

Prof Alamgir Hossain Cambodia University of Technology & Science

A.D.Yilun Shang,Northumbria University, UK

Prof tahar kechadi, University of Dublin, Ireland

Prof Phoebe Chen La Trobe University

International Technical Committee

Prof. I. Norikazu, Nippon Institute of Technology, Japan

Dr. B. Ghoraani, Florida Atlantic University, USA

Dr. C.Tantibundhit, Thammasat University, Thailand

Assoc. Prof. Rajeev Tiwari, University of Petroleum and Energy Studies

Assoc. Prof. Sahil Verma , Lovely Professional University

Dr. Azim Zaliha Abd Aziz, Universiti Sultan Zainal Abidin

Dr. Amjad Anvari-Moghaddam, Aalborg University

Important Dates | 重要日期
  • Submission Deadline: 2024.4.30
  • Registration Deadline: 2024.5.05
  • Conference Date: 2024.5.10
  • Notification Date: About a week after the submission
Submission Portal | 投稿方式

Mail Address:

If you have any question or need any assistance regarding the conference, please feel free to contact our conference specialists:

  • 17780680237
  • 2594905451
  • 17780680378
  • 1347638002
Indexing Service | 索引服务
Technical Sponsor | 技术赞助商
Follow Us | 联系我们